Return to BoriCap Boric Acid Suppositories - 60 Count, 600 mg with Applicator
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing product! Wonderful customer service January 10, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Harlan, KY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
affordable, came recommended by my obgyn December 15, 2018
Reviewer: Irina KL from Richmond, VA United States  
my obgyn recommended this product over rephrresh, both in terms of affordability and efficacy. so far so good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BoriCap November 13, 2018
Reviewer: Rshonda Corpening from Albemarle, NC United States  
After searching and searching for something to help with BV and Yeast!! I think Ive FINALLY found the key.. However, I've just started using but I'm very impressed by the results!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great October 3, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Festus, MO United States  
Great product
Shipped promptly
Effective

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A staple in my medicine cabinet October 1, 2018
Reviewer: CJ from PRIOR LAKE, MN United States  
I love these capsules to keep me fresh "down there". Great for after sex or when you just feel a little off. Shipping is fast too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
So happy September 8, 2018
Reviewer: Tara  
I have used Boricap boric acid suppositories now for several months. I get chronic yeast infections due to my health and Boricap has been such a blessing. The suppositories work amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Boric Acid Supps September 4, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Halifax, NS Canada  
Best ones I’ve tried!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sanity August 30, 2018
Reviewer: EKM from Lakewood, United States  
I was losing mine! Thanks to this product  (boric acid vaginal suppositories), I now have piece of mind. After dealing with reoccurring BV for over 10 years, this has kept me from going crazy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bacterial Vaginosis Solution July 15, 2018
Reviewer: Hershel Haynes from Resaca, GA United States  
This product was recommended by my daughter's physician to alleviate symptoms of BV...cramping, itching, discharge, odor. There is not a permanent cure for BV but it is manageable with this product. She had ran out and ordered on a Saturday morning, by the following Monday morning they were delivered. Outstanding product, outstanding service, thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks Boricap July 5, 2018
Reviewer: MARLISA EDWARDS from Miami, FL United States  
This product has change my life. I was having constant issues with my ph balance because of my husbands medical condition and the meds he takes it was throwing my ph balance off but every since I started the boricaps after every encounter we have its been working. Thanks Boricap

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items